Patient Care

Comprehensive Breast Cancer Center


Our Team


Clinicians
Director, UC Cancer Institute Medical Director, UC Barrett Cancer Center Professor & Chairman, Department of Radiation Oncology

Assistant Professor of Medicine
(513) 558-3851
mahmoud.charif@uc.edu

Professor of Surgery and Chair, Department of Surgery
(513) 558-5333
michael.edwards@uc.edu

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology & Director of Residency Program

Associate Professor; Residency Program Director
(513) 584-3836
Shagufta.Khan@uc.edu

Professor of Surgery and Director, Division of Plastic, Reconstructive, Hand Surgery and Burn Surgery
(513) 558-4363
john.kitzmiller@uc.edu


Assistant Professsor, Department of Surgery, UC College of Medicine
UC Health Surgical Oncologist
(513) 584-8900
Jaime.Lewis@uc.edu

Professor of Medicine, Director, UCCI Comprehensive Breast Cancer Program and Director, Medical Oncology
(513) 584-3810
elyse.lower@uc.edu

Department Chair, Eugene L. & Sue R. Saenger Professor of Radiological Sciences

Assistant Professor of Medicine


Researchers
Assistant Professor of Medicine


Assistant Professor, Department of Cancer Biology, UC College of Medicine
(513) 558-4816
Samuel.Godar@uc.edu

eProf image not available.
Clinical Research Coordinator
(513) 584-0439
Brandie.Gross@uc.edu

Jacob G. Schmidlapp Professor and Chair of Environmental Health and Director of the Cincinnati Cancer Center
(513) 558-5701
shuk-mei.ho@uc.edu

Professor, Department of Molecular and Cellular Physiology, UC College of Medicine
(513) 558-3019
Nelson.Horseman@uc.edu

Director of Clinical Trials, UC Cancer Institute
(513) 584-7698
Alison.Kastl@uc.edu


Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Health, UC College of Medicine
(513) 558-5701
KyoungHyun.Kim@uc.edu

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Health, UC College of Medicine
(513) 558-5181
ricky.leung@uc.edu

Professor of Molecular Genetics, Biochemistry & Microbiology
(513) 558-5326
lingrejb@uc.edu

Professor; Deputy Director, Center for Environmental Genetics Professor, Department of Environmental Health, UC College of Medicine
(513) 558-0684
Susan.Pinney@uc.edu

Professor, UC College of Pharmacy
(513) 558-6874
Jane.Pruemer@uc.edu





Assistant Professor, Department of Cancer Biology, UC College of Medicine
(513) 558-4840
Sang-Oh.Yoon@uc.edu


Research Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Health, UC College of Medicine
(513) 558-2466
Glendon.Zinser@uc.edu