Patient Care

Comprehensive Brain Tumor Center


Our Team


Hematology Oncology
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Director, Hematology Oncology Fellowship
(513) 558-2119
rekha.chaudhary@uc.edu

Neurosurgery
Associate Professor, Department of Neurosurgery, UC College of Medicine
UC Health/Mayfield Clinic Neurosurgeon

Professor of Neurosurgery and Radiology, Department of Neurosurgery, UC College of Medicine
(513) 221-1100
johntew@me.com

Professor of Neurosurgery and Radiation Oncology, UC College of Medicine
Director, Brain Tumor Center
Mayfield Clinic Neurosurgeon
(513) 221-1100
Ronald.Warnick@uc.edu

Frank H. Mayfield Professor and Chair of Neurosurgery

Ophthalmology
Chairman, Department of Ophthalmology Professor Departments of Ophthalmology, Neurology, Neurosurgery
(513) 558-5151
karl.golnik@uc.edu

Otolaryngology (Head and Neck Surgery)
Associate Professor, Department of Otolaryngology, UC College of Medicine
UC Health Head and Neck Surgeon
(513) 475-8400
Yash.Patil@uc.edu

H.B. Broidy Professor and Chair of Otolaryngology and Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
(513) 475-8400
Myles.Pensak@uc.edu

Associate Professor, Department of Otolaryngology, UC College of Medicine
UC Health Otolaryngologist
(513) 475-8400
Ravi.Samy@uc.edu

Associate Professor, Department of Otolaryngology, UC College of Medicine
UC Health Otolaryngologist
(513) 475-8400
Lee.Zimmer@uc.edu

Frank H. Mayfield Professor and Chair of Neurosurgery

Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

Radiation Oncology
Director, UC Cancer Institute Medical Director, UC Barrett Cancer Center Professor & Chairman, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor of Radiation Oncology and Neurosurgery

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Radiology


Associate Professor, Department of Radiology, UC College of Medicine
Pediatric Neuroradiologist, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
(513) 636-7591
James.Leach@cchmc.org