Patient Care

Comprehensive Brain Tumor Center


Our Team


Clinicians
Director, UC Cancer Institute Medical Director, UC Barrett Cancer Center Professor & Chairman, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor of Radiation Oncology and Neurosurgery

Assistant Professor of Medicine, Director, Hematology Oncology Fellowship
(513) 558-2119
rekha.chaudhary@uc.edu



Chairman, Department of Ophthalmology Professor Departments of Ophthalmology, Neurology, Neurosurgery
(513) 558-5151
karl.golnik@uc.edu



Associate Professor, Department of Radiology, UC College of Medicine
Pediatric Neuroradiologist, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
(513) 636-7591
James.Leach@cchmc.org

Associate Professor, Department of Neurosurgery, UC College of Medicine
UC Health/Mayfield Clinic Neurosurgeon

Assistant Professor of Radiation Oncology

Associate Professor, Department of Otolaryngology, UC College of Medicine
UC Health Head and Neck Surgeon
(513) 475-8400
Yash.Patil@uc.edu

H.B. Broidy Professor and Chair of Otolaryngology and Senior Associate Dean for Clinical Affairs
(513) 475-8400
Myles.Pensak@uc.edu

Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology

Associate Professor, Department of Otolaryngology, UC College of Medicine
UC Health Otolaryngologist
(513) 475-8400
Ravi.Samy@uc.edu

Professor of Neurosurgery and Radiology, Department of Neurosurgery, UC College of Medicine
(513) 221-1100
johntew@me.com



Professor of Neurosurgery and Radiation Oncology, UC College of Medicine
Director, Brain Tumor Center
Mayfield Clinic Neurosurgeon
(513) 221-1100
Ronald.Warnick@uc.edu

Associate Professor, Department of Otolaryngology, UC College of Medicine
UC Health Otolaryngologist
(513) 475-8400
Lee.Zimmer@uc.edu

Frank H. Mayfield Professor and Chair of Neurosurgery

Researchers
Assistant Professor of Medicine

eProf image not available.
Volunteer Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Health, UC College of Medicine
UC Brain Tumor Center Epidemiologist

Professor, UC Winkle College of Pharmacy
(513) 558-3870
Pankaj.Desai@uc.edu

Professor of Medicine, Co-Division Chief for Basic Science Research
(513) 558-4025
xiaoyang.qi@uc.edu

Assistant Professor of Medicine Cancer Biology
(513) 558-5611
atsuo.sasaki@uc.edu

eProf image not available.
Clinical Research Coordinator
(513) 584-0618
Suzanne.Sifri@uc.edu